Sunday, November 25, 2007

And the Winner Is

The 2007 DaCEY Awards(Data Center Executive of the Year) were recently announced.
T.Lee Provow of Premiere Global Services won Architect Award winner in a field consisting of Bill Montgomery of and David M. Guthrie also of Premiere Global Services.

The Operations Award was won by Harry Richardson of Delta Technology. The other nominees were Harold B. Gilchrist of The Home Depot and Dan Traynor of Southern Company.

Be the first to reply!